When Will I Be Famous?

Mid-March apparently! I heard back from Weight Watchers magazine today and they have confirmed that I will be in the April issue!
I had my article read back to me over the phone and it’s lovely. I was so worried that I would come out of it looking like a right old cow (don’t know why but think it’s just because I don’t want to be the one that stands out – unless drunk obviously!).
So, bit more of a wait until I can see the photos, but at least I know they’re actually putting me in the mag (more paranoia….well, I’m good at it!!).
And, unless I want to be gazing at those photos thinking “that’s what I used to look like before I got lazy”, I suppose I’d better get my butt to bootcamp tonight!

One thought on “When Will I Be Famous?

Leave a Reply

